About Our Team

Our Team

Tim Hawman

Lead Pastor

e. tim@myebc.ca   


Aaron Johnson

Associate Pastor of Youth Ministries

e. aaron@myebc.ca   


 

Lori Bjelis

Director of Children's Ministry

e. lori@myebc.ca   


 

Kelly Kinsman

Children's Ministry Assistant

e. kids@myebc.ca 


  

Julia Pettapiece

Office Administrator

e. office@myebc.ca 


 

 

Wayne Gingerich

Custodian

 

Our Elders

Pastor Tim Hawman          tim@myebc.ca

Pastor Aaron Johnson       aaron@myebc.ca


Shawn Walker         

shawn@preparedtoanswer.org

 


Aaron Snider                

aaronsnider@gmail.com


Dwight Kinsman               

dwightkinsman@yahoo.ca

Dwight elder


Dan Pettapiece                  

danp@hay.net

 


Joel Gardiner                     

gardiner.joel@gmail.com

Joel elder 


Mike Cameron                  

mjcamer@yahoo.ca

Mike elder