About Our Team

Our Team

Tim Hawman

Lead Pastor

e. tim@myebc.ca   ext. 21


Pastor Aaron

Aaron Johnson

Associate Pastor of Youth Ministries

e. aaron@myebc.ca   ext. 22


 

Lori Bjelis

Lori Bjelis

Director of Children's Ministries

e. lori@myebc.ca   ext. 27


 

Dwayne

Dwayne Martin

Worship Team Director

e. dwayne@myebc.ca  


 

Julia

Julia Pettapiece

Office Administrator

e. office@myebc.ca 


 

Wayne 

Wayne Gingerich

Custodian

 

Our Elders

Pastor Tim Hawman          tim@myebc.ca

Pastor Aaron Johnson       aaron@myebc.ca


Tony Vanderlaan               

tvanderlaan@avmi.org

Tony elder 


Josh McBurney                  

mcburney.joshua@gmail.com

Josh elder


Dwight Kinsman               

dwightkinsman@yahoo.ca

Dwight elder


Dan Pettapiece                  

danp@hay.net

Dan P elder


Joel Gardiner                     

gardiner.joel@gmail.com

Joel elder 


Mike Cameron                  

mjcamer@yahoo.ca

Mike elder