Our Team

H3 - Headline Here

Lorem link embedded sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, tempor incididunt ut labore etaliqua.

H4 - Subheading Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullam laboris nisi ut aliquip.

  1. quis nostrud exercitation ullamco
  2. quis nostrud exercitation ullamco
  3. quis nostrud exercitation ullamco
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea.
Read More














Our Elders


Ron Heywood          rheywood42@gmail.com

Daryl Little              daryl.little@daryllittle.com

Matt Crawford         crawford01@sympatico.ca

Dan Pettapiece        danp7071@gmail.com


 


  Aaron Johnson

   Associate Pastor of Youth Ministries


  p. (519)-235-2661 ext. 22
  e. aaron@myebc.ca
 



  Lori Bjelis

   Children's Ministry Director


  p. (519)-235-2661 ext. 27
  e. lori@myebc.ca


 

 
 Dwayne Martin

  Worship Director


  p. (519)-235-2661 ext. 29
  e. dwayne@myebc.ca





 Julia Pettapiece

  Office Administrator


  p. (519)-235-2661
  e. office@myebc.ca



 

 Wayne Gingerich

  Custodian


 
 

Our staff is here to serve you in your pursuit of Jesus Christ. Please feel free to contact us and let us know how we can help.


" And he gave... the shepherds and teachers, to equip the saints for the work of the ministry, for building up the body of Christ, until we all attain to the unity of faith and of the knowledge of the Son of God."
Ephesians 4:11-13